• Sale of a real estate property

    Sale of a real estate property

    located in France by a Swiss resident

    In France, in the event of a sale of a property, the seller is subject to a tax on the capital gain on the property. This tax depends on the difference between the acquisition value and the resale value (capital gain).

    more info
  • The notarial profession

    The notarial profession

    New book by Etienne JEANDIN
    Notary in Geneva

    more info

“A competent notary wherever you are!”

United by the same demanding vision of their profession, the notaries in the UNINOT network are able to provide quality advice and services to their clients.

Our members

Each UNINOT member is able to find a quick and precise answer to any specific question within the network. For more complex cases, the file is, with the client’s agreement, entrusted to the notary consulted, without supplement or retrocession of fees.

In the field of real estate, you must contact a notary who practices in the canton where the property in question is located. UNINOT offers you competent notaries throughout French-speaking Switzerland, in the canton of Ticino and in France.

In the fields of company law, or inheritance law, you are free to choose the notary you want, regardless of the canton, to assist you in these steps.

With the increase in mobility and exchanges, the processing of a case very often requires a thorough knowledge of the laws of different cantons and countries. For example: a second home in another canton, a family living in several places, diversified investments…

Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function '_wp_footnotes_kses_init' not found or invalid function name in /home/clients/4bf0d8f90c9bdf1788c961d01b8146a6/web/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 308

Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function '_wp_footnotes_kses_init' not found or invalid function name in /home/clients/4bf0d8f90c9bdf1788c961d01b8146a6/web/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 308
Das UNINOT-Netzwerk - UNINOT - Réseau de notaires | UNINOT – Réseau de notaires

« Ein kompetenter Notar, wo auch immer Sie sich befinden ! »

Vereint von der gleichen anspruchsvollen Vision ihres Berufes, sind die Notare im UNINOT-Netzwerk in der Lage, ihren Klienten qualitativ hochwertige Beratung und Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

unsere Mitglieder

Jedes UNINOT-Mitglied ist in der Lage, im Netzwerk eine schnelle und präzise Antwort auf jede Frage zu finden. In komplexeren Fällen wird die Akte mit Zustimmung des Klienten dem konsultierten Notar ohne Aufpreis oder Vermittlungsgebühren anvertraut.

Im Immobilienbereich müssen Sie sich an einen Notar wenden, der im Kanton des Standortes der betreffenden Liegenschaft ausübt. UNINOT bietet Ihnen kompetente Notare in der gesamten Westschweiz, im Kanton Tessin und in Frankreich.

In den Bereichen Gesellschaftsrechtoder Erbrechtsteht es Ihnen frei, den Notar zu wählen, den Sie wünschen, unabhängig vom Kanton, um Sie dabei zu begleiten.

Mit der zunehmende Mobilität und Ausweitung des Austauschs erfordert die Bearbeitung eines Falles sehr oft vertiefte Kenntnisse der Gesetzgebungen der verschiedenen Kantone und Länder. Zum Beispiel : einen Zweitwohnsitz in einem anderen Kanton, eine an mehreren Orten niedergelassene Familie, diversifizierte Investitionen…

 

Zum Wohl seiner Klienten muss der Notar von heute sich auf vertrauenswürdige und qualitativ
hochwertige Kontakte im In- und Ausland stützen können.